WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Alipurduar District Committee of the federation has been elected on-21/07/2021

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

ALIPURDUAR DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Tarak Malakar	President
2	Mr. Arup Gope	Vice. President
3	Mr. Prakash Ghosh	Vice. President
4	Mr. Pinaki Ranjan Adhikary	Secretary
5	Mr. Sudip Saha	Treasurer
6	Mr. Kailash Barman	Member
7	Mr.Indrajit Barman	Member
8	Mr.Sanjoy Mandal	Member
9	Smt. Piyali Roy Chowdhury	Member
10	Mr. Chitta Ranjan Gope	Member
11	Mr.Pradip Barman	Member
12	Mr.Suman Chanda	Member
13	Mr. Liton Mitra	Member
14	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Alipurduar Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager Ex-Officio

This Alipurduar District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation